Love You God

I love you god,
You give me sufferings,
For me to get perfected.
I love you god,
You don’t answer my questions,
For me to intensify my quest.
I love you god,
You win the play of life always,
For me to gain wisdom.
I love you god,
You don’t come when I call,
For me to realize that you are everywhere.
I love you god,
You bestowed poverty on me,
For me to get purified of worldliness.
I love you god,
You made me commit with betraying people,
For me to know the dangers here.
I love you god,
You show me the heartless forces,
For me to get prepared in future tasks.
I love you god,
You made me search for you,
For I ended up in searching my true self.
I love you god,
You give me truth,
You give me truth,
You are the truth.

Leave a Reply

